文化和事业

产生全球影响力

在 HH Global,我们帮助最大的品牌将伟大想法创造巨大影响力——提供全世界都能看到、听到和感受到的技术创新性生产和采购。我们同时是使营销更可持续的全球领导者。

如果加入我们,相当于加入了热衷于与我们的客户合作并助其增长的顶尖专家团队。您将使用我们行业中无与伦比的先进技术。

我们致力于环境和社会责任,开发创新解决方案,以促进可持续性并简化供应链。我们独特的能力和规模使我们能够在世界各地共同协作,支持可持续增长。

我们致力于成为一个理想的工作场所。为所有员工。

在 HH Global,我们深刻意识到员工是我们最强大的力量。他们不同的观点和经验丰富了我们与客户建立卓越合作关系的能力。这就是我们致力于业务多元化和包容性的原因。

凭借向个体授权的支持性全球文化,我们确保每个人都有平等的权利和自由成长和发展的机会。

随着我们组织的不断发展,我们在寻找最好的人才加入我们的团队。HH Global 为员工提供了国际机会和丰厚回报的职业道路,这里的每个人都有一席之地。

按地区了解我们的开放职务。

全球机遇

利用在全球的影响力,我们在世界各地提供职业机会。我们每天都在不断扩大我们的团队,因为我们与新客户合作寻求更强、更可持续的增长,并提供成为行业领导者所带来的好处。

投资我们的员工

我们的包容性和文化一致性培训被翻译成多种语言,并使用智能技术指导用户的发展。我们致力于到 2025 年将多元化、公平性和包容性原则纳入我们的所有发展和培训计划。

我们的社区

我们拥有多元化、充满活力的员工社区,他们都是充满激情的个体,会聚在一起互相支持和赞美。我们的目标是在公司内部为我们的客户和世界创造不同。我们的理想是为所有人提供个人和专业成长的平台,并作为团队的一部分进行学习

致力于可持续发展

强大的可持续发展文化

我们致力于业务的可持续以及合作伙伴的可持续发展。向我们的员工支付生活工资,并且我们要求在 2025 年前所有战略供应商合作伙伴都认同生活工资政策。此外,到 2025 年,所有战略供应商都将符合我们明确定义的环境和社会标准,或制定适当的纠正行动计划。

下载我们的可持续发展报告

按地区探索职务

美洲职务

19 May 2022

查看北美+拉丁美洲的开放职务

亚太地区职务

23 May 2022

查看亚太地区的开放职务

欧洲、印度、中东、非洲地区职务

23 May 2022

查看开放的欧洲、印度、中东、非洲地区职务

Culture and careers

Make a global impact

At HH Global, we help the biggest brands turn big ideas into big impact—delivering tech-enabled creative production and procurement that is seen, heard and felt around the world. We’re also the global leader in making marketing more sustainable.

When you join us, you’re joining best-in-class experts who are passionate about partnering with our clients to help them grow. And you’ll be working with advanced technology that is unmatched in our industry.

We are deeply committed to environmental and social accountability, developing innovative solutions to boost sustainability and streamline the supply chain. Our unique capabilities and scale allow us to work together around the world to support sustainable growth.

We are committed to being a great place to work. For everyone.

At HH Global we understand that our people are our greatest strength. And their varied perspectives and experiences enrich our ability to build superior partnerships with our clients. That’s why we are committed to diversity and inclusion across our business.

With a supportive global culture that empowers individuals, we ensure that everyone has equitable rights and the opportunity to grow and develop freely.

As we grow, we are looking for the best talent to join our team. With international opportunities and rewarding career paths, HH Global has a place for everyone.

Discover our open roles by region.

Global opportunities

With an established global presence, we offer career opportunities around the world. Each day we continue to expand our team, as we partner with new clients seeking stronger, more sustainable growth, and deliver the benefits that come with being the industry leader.

 

 

 

Investing in our people

Our inclusive and culturally aligned training is translated into multiple languages and uses smart technology to guide users through their development. We are committed to building diversity, equity and inclusion principles into all out development and training programs by 2025.

Our community

We have a diverse and vibrant employee community of passionate individuals who come together to support and celebrate one another. Our purpose is to make a difference within our company, for our clients and the world. Our ambition is to provide a platform for personal and professional growth for all, and to learn as part of a team.

Commitment to sustainability 

A strong culture of sustainability

We are committed to sustainability within our business as well as sustainable growth for our partners. Our employees are paid a Living Wage, and we require confirmation of a Living Wage policy from 100% of our strategic supplier partners by 2025. Additionally, 100% of our strategic suppliers will align with our clearly defined environmental and social standards—or have appropriate corrective action plans in place—by 2025.

Sustainability report

Explore roles by region

Americas Roles

19 May 2022

View open North America + Latin America roles

Asia-Pacific Roles

23 May 2022

View open Asia-Pacific roles

EIMEA Roles

23 May 2022

View open EIMEA roles