Close
Corner of orange box with image of black test meter

ACHAT DE CONDITIONNEMENTS

Bien qu’il s’agisse d’une activité complexe et axée sur les ressources, l’achat d’emballages est souvent minimisé. Une solution complète d’achat externalisé permet de profiter de ressources et d’une capacité de gestion indispensables, en réduisant les coûts et les stocks, en améliorant la qualité et le délai de mise sur le marché, et en atténuant l’impact environnemental. Les solutions incluent tous les types de conditionnement, y compris les emballages prêts à l’emploi, les cartons pliables, les étiquettes, les boîtes de livraison et les emballages à valeur ajoutée.

Young blond woman standing in front of retail shelf stocked with boxed merchandise

Prêt

à vendre

Corner of cardboard box with black lines and hole

Conditionnement

secondaire

Hanging sheets of paper stock in various colors

ajoutée

Valeur

ÉCONOMIES GARANTIES

Les solutions externalisées d’achat de packaging créent une réelle valeur. Le modèle d’implémentation a démontré sa capacité à permettre des économies rapides. L’optimisation des processus, la gestion centralisée de la chaîne d’approvisionnement et le sourcing stratégique auprès d’un vaste réseau de fournisseurs aboutissent à une réduction des coûts – et produisent la meilleure qualité de service au meilleur prix.

PROCESSUS OPTIMISÉS

La première étape de la solution consiste à évaluer votre processus. Un partenariat pour la gestion du packaging entre un client et HH Global commence par une évaluation complète des achats, du début à la fin du processus. Sourcing stratégique et production rationalisée, le tout géré par une seule équipe sur une même plateforme technologique. Toutes les données, la facturation, la conformité et les actifs numériques sont suivis, analysés et déclarés via l’application HHub. Tout est simplifié, réuni en un seul emplacement et disponible à tout moment.

RESSOURCES DÉDIÉES

Nos solutions de conditionnement confient à des mains expertes la gestion de l’ensemble de la chaîne d’approvisionnement en emballages. Les clients peuvent profiter de l’expertise des visionnaires de l’industrie du conditionnement. HH Global s’occupe de toute la méthode pour permettre à ses clients de se concentrer sur leur activité principale.

Open sample box of diabetes blood check unit CASE STUDY

Close
Corner of orange box with image of black test meter

PACKAGING PROCUREMENT

Although a complex and resource-driven business, packaging procurement is often under served. A complete outsourced procurement solution can provide much-needed resources and management, reducing costs and inventories, improving quality and time to market, and mitigating environmental impact. Solutions include all types of packaging, including shelf-ready, folding cartons, labels, shipping cases, and value-added packaging.

Young blond woman standing in front of retail shelf stocked with boxed merchandise
Corner of cardboard box with black lines and hole
Hanging sheets of paper stock in various colors

Shelf
ready
Secondary
packaging
Value
added

GUARANTEED SAVINGS

Outsourced packaging procurement solutions deliver true value. The implementation model is proven to capture savings quickly. Optimized processes, a centrally managed supply chain, and strategic sourcing from a large network of vendors, all lead to lowered costs and the highest-quality service at the best possible price.

OPTIMIZED PROCESSES

The first step in the solution is to assess your process. A packaging partnership between a client and HH Global begins with a complete, end-to-end procurement evaluation. Strategic sourcing and streamlined production, all managed under one team and technology platform. All data, invoicing, compliance, and digital assets are tracked, analyzed, and reported via the HHub. Simplified, all in one place, available any time.

DEDICATED RESOURCES

Packaging solutions place management of the entire packaging supply chain in the hands of one expert team. Clients benefit from the expertise of packaging industry thought leaders. HH Global takes care of the tactics, so clients can concentrate on their core business.

Open sample box of diabetes blood check unit CASE STUDY

News

Related News