Close
Corner of orange box with image of black test meter

PACKAGING

Obwohl es sich um ein komplexes und ressourcenorientiertes Business handelt, ist der Verpackungseinkauf oft unterversorgt. Eine komplett ausgelagerte Beschaffungslösung kann die dringend benötigten Ressourcen und Management bereitstellen, Kosten und Bestände reduzieren, die Qualität und das Time-to-Market verbessern und die Auswirkungen auf die Umwelt mindern. Die Lösungen umfassen alle Arten von Verpackungen, einschließlich Shelf-Ready-Verpackungen, Faltschachteln, Etiketten, Versandkartons und Mehrwertverpackungen.

Young blond woman standing in front of retail shelf stocked with boxed merchandise
Corner of cardboard box with black lines and hole
Hanging sheets of paper stock in various colors

Shelf
ready
Secondary
packaging
Mehrwert

GARANTIERTE EINSPARUNGEN

Ausgelagerte Verpackungs-Procurement-Lösungen liefern echten Mehrwert. Unser Implementierungsmodel erfasst Einsparungen erwiesen schnell. Optimierte Abläufe, eine zentral verwaltete Lieferkette und strategisches Sourcing aus einem größeren Lieferantennetzwerk führen zu verminderten Kosten -- und Service der höchsten Qualität zu bestmöglichem Preis.

OPTIMIERTE ABLÄUFE

Der erste Schritt in der Lösung ist die Bewertung Ihres Prozesses. Eine Verpackungs-Partnerschaft zwischen einem Kunde und HH Global beginnt mit einer vollständigen, durchgehenden Begutachtung des Procurements. Strategisches Sourcing und rationalisierte Produktion werden von einem einzigen Team und einer Technologie-Platform verwaltet. Alle Angaben, Fakturierung, Compliance und Digital-Assets werden nachverfolgt, analysiert und vie HHub erfasst. Vereinheitlicht, alles an einem Ort, jederzeit verfügbar.

DEDIZIERTE RESOURCEN

Bei unseren Verpackungslösungen liegt das Management der gesamten Lieferkette in die Hände eines Expertenteams. Unsere Kunden profitieren von der Expertise der Branchenexperten und während sie sich auf ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können, kümmert HH Global sich um die Taktik.

Open sample box of diabetes blood check unit CASE STUDY

Close
Corner of orange box with image of black test meter

PACKAGING PROCUREMENT

Although a complex and resource-driven business, packaging procurement is often under served. A complete outsourced procurement solution can provide much-needed resources and management, reducing costs and inventories, improving quality and time to market, and mitigating environmental impact. Solutions include all types of packaging, including shelf-ready, folding cartons, labels, shipping cases, and value-added packaging.

Young blond woman standing in front of retail shelf stocked with boxed merchandise
Corner of cardboard box with black lines and hole
Hanging sheets of paper stock in various colors

Shelf
ready
Secondary
packaging
Value
added

GUARANTEED SAVINGS

Outsourced packaging procurement solutions deliver true value. The implementation model is proven to capture savings quickly. Optimized processes, a centrally managed supply chain, and strategic sourcing from a large network of vendors, all lead to lowered costs and the highest-quality service at the best possible price.

OPTIMIZED PROCESSES

The first step in the solution is to assess your process. A packaging partnership between a client and HH Global begins with a complete, end-to-end procurement evaluation. Strategic sourcing and streamlined production, all managed under one team and technology platform. All data, invoicing, compliance, and digital assets are tracked, analyzed, and reported via the HHub. Simplified, all in one place, available any time.

DEDICATED RESOURCES

Packaging solutions place management of the entire packaging supply chain in the hands of one expert team. Clients benefit from the expertise of packaging industry thought leaders. HH Global takes care of the tactics, so clients can concentrate on their core business.

Open sample box of diabetes blood check unit CASE STUDY

News

Related News