Close
Open stairwell against brick wall with two men in blue shirts walking quickly

条款和条件

部分条款和条件适用于您与 HH Global 集团公司的关系,具体取决于您是本集团的客户还是供应商:

适用于客户的条款

我们的大多数客户已与 HH Associates Ltd.(或其关联公司之一)签订了合同。如果尚未签订合同(或提供的服务超出已签订合同的范围),我们将根据我们的标准条款和条件(参见“下载”部分)供应货物和服务。可能适用于所提供服务的价格/商业模型和任何服务等级因订单而异,将记录在报价/订单中(如果未在合同中作出规定)。

客户标准条款和条件

适用于供应商的条款

我们的所有供应商均受约于:
(i)HHG NDA(保密协议)
(ii)HHG VSA(供应商服务协议)

没有其他条款对 HH Global 有约束力,除非 HH Global 商业采购团队的高级成员已书面接受该等条款。

供应商服务协议分成 4 个部分:
协议;
HH Global 标准条款和条件;
HH Global 供应商行为准则;和
HH Global 数据保护政策

我们的供应商必须遵守协议的所有四个部分。我们合同文档的副本提供不同的双语版本,可从 info@hhglobal.com 索取。

网站使用条款

这些条款和条件管辖您对 HH Global Group 网站(“公司网站”)的使用以及您与 HH Global 集团公司之间的关系(“公司”或“我们”)。请仔细阅读这些条款和条件,因为其可能影响法律赋予您的权利和责任。如果您不同意接受这些条款和条件,请勿注册或使用公司网站。如对这些条款和条件有任何疑问,请联系 info@hhglobal.com。

公司在本网站上提供信息、材料和产品,适用以下条款和条件。访问本网站的任何部分,即视为您已完全接受这些条款和条件。出于法律或监管原因,或为了便于妥当运营公司网站,我们可能不时更新这些条款和条件。任何变更将通过您在注册时提供的电子邮件地址或通过在公司网站上发布合适公告而通知您。在我们发布通知之后,变更将适用于对公司网站的使用。如果您不希望接受新条款和条件,则不得继续使用公司网站。如果您在变更生效日期之后继续使用公司网站,则您对公司网站的使用表明您同意受条款和条件之约束。

访问

虽然公司竭尽全力确保本网站一天 24 小时正常可用,但如果由于任何原因网站在任何时间段不可用,公司不承担相关责任。对本网站的访问可能临时或永久中止,恕不另行通知。

知识产权

除非另有规定,对本网站上所有材料的版权和任何其他权利均归公司所有。除非在本网站的特殊版面中另作允许,未经公司的事先书面许可,不得以任何形式或通过任何手段对本网站中任何信息进行复制、修改、拷贝或分发。未经公司的事先书面许可,不得对本网站的任何部分进行复制或将其存储在任何其他网站或纳入任何公开或私有电子检索系统或服务中,一切放弃均属无效,除非以书面形式直接向相关方提出放弃要求。本网站上显示的商标、徽标和服务标记(“标记”)均为公司、其许可方或其他第三方的财产。未经公司或拥有相关标记的第三方的事先书面同意,您不得使用任何标记。这些条款中未明确授予的任何权利均予以保留。

责任

虽然公司竭尽全力确保本网站上的信息之准确性,但并不针对其准确性作出任何明示或默示的保证,公司不对错漏承担任何责任。对于因使用或无法使用本网站或其中包含的任何材料或由于使用本网站或任何该等材料而采取的任何措施或作出的决策而引起的任何损害(包括但不限于因业务、利润、收入或节省损失而引起的损害),无论是基于合同、侵权还是其他法律理论,公司概不负责。本网站包括第三方提交给公司的材料。这些第三方负责确保提交供纳入本网站的该等材料符合国内和国外的相关法律。对于该等材料中的任何错误、遗漏或不准确之处,公司概不负责,公司保留对向其提交的任何材料作出删除、暂停发布或编辑之权利。如果我们违反这些条款和条件,将仅对您因此而遭受的任何损失负责,前提是在您使用公司网站之时,该等损失对于我们双方而言均为可预见的后果。在任何情况下,我们的责任不包括业务问题,比如,数据丢失、利润丧失或业务中断。本条规定不得限制或影响我们对通过公司网站出售的任何产品被发现不安全或我们的行为过失造成死亡或人身伤害而负有的责任。

第三方网站

对于本网站中嵌有的超级链接所对应的任何网站的内容,公司概不负责。该等链接按“原样”提供,并不针对其中提供的信息作出明示或默示的保证。提供该等链接并不意味着公司对相关网站的支持。

电子邮件的提交

电子邮件发送证据不是收到证据。对于未收到通过本网站提交的信息,公司不承担责任。

适用法律

本网站由公司从其在英国的办事处控制。访问本网站,即表明您同意与您访问或使用本网站相关的所有事项均受英国法律之管辖,且您同意服从英国法院对该等事项的司法管辖权。

国际使用

公司不作出以下陈述:本网站上的材料适用于或可用于其他地点,禁止从规定其内容为非法的其他区域访问该等材料。选择从其他地点访问本网站的任何人士纯属自愿,应自行负责遵守当地法律。

您对公司网站的使用

您不得出于以下任何目的使用公司网站:
1. 散布任何不合法、骚扰性、诽谤性、辱骂性、威胁性、有害的、粗俗的、淫秽的或令人反感的材料或违反任何法律。
2. 传播倡导以下行为的材料:构成犯罪或违反任何适用法律、法规或职业准则。
3. 干扰任何其他人士对公司网站的使用或享受
4.未经所有者的许可,下载、制作、复制、传输或存储或使用受版权保护的材料的电子副本作为独立文件

对于因您违反本条规定而使我们遭受的任何损失和费用,您将承担相关责任。

其他

您不得将您在这些条款和条件项下的任何权利转让给任何其他人士。我们可将我们在这些条款和条件项下的权利转让给我们合理认为将不影响您的权利的任何企业。如果您违反这些条款和条件,但公司选择不予以追究,则公司在以后日期或在您违反条款和条件的任何其他场合仍有权行使其权利和要求获取救济。

对于因其无法合理控制的情况而造成对这些条款和条件之任何违反,公司不应承担责任。公司网站由 HH Associates Ltd.拥有和经营。注册办公室:Grove House, Guildford Rd., Leatherhead, Surrey, SM1 2AE, U.K.注册编号:2671533。如有任何咨询,请联系:info@hhglobal.com

Close
Open stairwell against brick wall with two men in blue shirts walking quickly

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Some of the terms and conditions applicable to your relationship with the HH Global Group of Companies depend upon whether you are a customer or supplier to the group:

Terms with our Clients

Most of our clients have signed contracts with HH Associates Ltd. (or one of its affiliates). If no contract has been agreed (or the services provided are outside of the scope of the signed contract) then we will supply goods and services on the basis of our standard terms and conditions (see download section). Prices/commercial model and any service levels which may apply to the services provided will vary from order to order and will be recorded in a quote/order if not addressed in a contract.

Client Standard Terms and Conditions (Non U.S.A.)
Client Standard Terms and Conditions (U.S.A.)

Terms for our Suppliers

All of our suppliers are subject to:
(i) the HHG NDA (Non-Disclosure Agreement)
(ii) the HHG VSA (Vendor Services Agreement)

No other terms are binding upon HH Global unless those terms have been accepted in writing by a senior member of the HH Global Commercial Procurement team.

The Vendor Services Agreement is made up of 4 elements:
The agreement,
HH Global Standard Terms and Conditions;
HH Global Supplier Code of Conduct; and
HH Global Data Protection Policy

Adherence to all elements of the Agreement is mandatory for our Suppliers. Copies of our contract documents are available in various dual language versions and can be requested from info@hhglobal.com. 

Terms for using the Website

These Terms and Conditions govern your use of the HH Global Group website (“the Company Site”) and your relationship with the HH Global Group of Companies (“the Company”, “we” or “us”). Please read them carefully as they affect your rights and liabilities under the law. If you do not agree to these Terms and Conditions, please do not register for or use the Company Site. If you have any questions on the Terms and Conditions, please contact info@hhglobal.com.

The Company makes available information, materials and products on this website, subject to the following terms and conditions. By accessing any part of this site, you will be deemed to have accepted these terms and conditions in full. We may update these Terms and Conditions from time to time for legal or regulatory reasons or to allow the proper operation of the Company Site. Any changes will be notified to you via the email address provided by you on registration or via a suitable announcement on the Company Site. The changes will apply to the use of the Company Site after we have given notice. If you do not wish to accept the new Terms and Conditions you should not continue to use the Company Site. If you continue to use the Company Site after the date on which the change comes into effect, your use of the company site indicates your agreement to be bound by the new Terms and Conditions.

Access

Whilst the Company endeavors to ensure that this site is normally available 24 hours a day, the Company will not be liable if for any reason the site is unavailable at any time or for any period. Access to this site may be suspended temporarily or permanently and without notice.

Intellectual Property

Unless otherwise stated, the copyright and any other rights in all material on this web site are owned by the Company. Except as specifically permitted in particular areas of this site, none of the information on this site may be reproduced modified copied or distributed in any form or by any means without prior written permission from the Company. No part of this site may be reproduced or stored in any other website or included in any public or private electronic retrieval system or service without the Company’s prior written permission and no waiver will be valid unless in writing and addressed directly to the party concerned. The trademarks, logos and services marks ('Marks') displayed on this site are the property of the Company, its licensor or other third parties. You may not use any of the Marks without the prior written consent of the Company or the third party who owns the relevant Mark. Any rights not expressly granted in these terms are reserved.

Liability

Whilst the Company endeavors to ensure that the information on this site is correct, no warranty, express or implied, is given as to its accuracy and the Company does not accept any liability for error or omission. The Company shall not be liable for any damages (including, without limitation, damages for loss of business, profits, revenue or savings) arising in contract, tort or otherwise from the use of or inability to use this site, or any material contained in it, or from any action or decision taken as a result of using this site or any such material. Part of this site contains material submitted to the Company by third parties. Those third parties are responsible for ensuring that material submitted for inclusion on this site complies with national and relevant foreign law. The Company will not be responsible for any error, omission or inaccuracy in the material and reserves the right to omit, suspend or edit any material submitted to it. If we are in breach of these Terms and Conditions, we will only be responsible for any losses that you suffer as a result to the extent that they are a foreseeable consequence to both of us at the time you use the Company’s Site. Our liability shall not in any event include business issues such as lost data, lost profits or business interruption. This clause shall not limit or affect our liability resulting from any products sold through the Company Site being found to be unsafe or if something we do negligently causes death or personal injury.

Third Party Websites

The Company accepts no responsibility for the content of any site to which a hypertext link from this site exists. The links are provided 'as is' with no warranty, express or implied, for the information provided within them. Provision of a link does not imply any endorsement by the Company of the relevant site.

Submission of Emails

Proof of sending an email is not proof of receipt. The Company accepts no responsibility for non-receipt of information submitted through this site.

Applicable Law

This website is controlled by the Company from its offices in England. By accessing this site, you agree that all matters relating to your access to, or use of, this site will be governed by English law; and you agree to submit to the jurisdiction of the English courts with respect to such matters.

International Use

The Company makes no representation that materials on this site are appropriate or available for use in other locations, and accessing them from territories where their contents are illegal is prohibited. Any person who chooses to access this site from other locations does so on their own initiative and is responsible for compliance with local laws.

Your Use of the Company Site

You may not use the Company Site for any of the following purposes:
1. disseminating any unlawful, harassing, libelous, abusive, threatening, harmful, vulgar, absence or otherwise objectionable material or otherwise breach any laws
2. transmitting material that encourages conduct that constitutes a criminal offence, or otherwise breaches any applicable laws, regulations or code of practice,
3. interfering with any other person’s use or enjoyment of the Company Site
4. downloading, making, republication, reproduction, transmitting or storing or other use of electronic copies of materials protected by copyright as stand-alone files without the permission of the owner

You will be responsible for our losses and costs resulting from your breach of this clause.

Miscellaneous

You may not transfer any of your rights under these Terms and Conditions to any other person. We may transfer our rights under these Terms and Conditions to another business where we reasonably consider that your rights will not be affected. If you breach these Terms and Conditions and the Company chooses to ignore this, the Company will still be entitled to use its rights and remedies at a later date or in any other situation where you breach the Terms and Conditions.

The Company shall not be responsible for any breach of these Terms and Conditions caused by circumstances beyond its reasonable control. The Company Site is owned and operated by HH Associates Ltd. Registered office: Grove House, Guildford Rd., Leatherhead, Surrey, SM1 2AE, U.K. Registered No: 2671533. If you have any queries please contact: info@hhglobal.com