Close
Hand holding tablet with HHub log in screen

HHUB

Les partenaires de HH Global bénéficient d’un avantage exceptionnel : l’accès à une technologie de pointe. L’application HHub d’achat en ligne et de développement de contenu est une plateforme technologique modulaire sécurisée qui offre un soutien de bout en bout pour toute l’étendue de l'exécution des opérations marketing.

Hands on a laptop keyboard with an AIG HHub page open on screen

Acheter

en toute transparence

Stream of lights curving to the right

Gérer

le flux de travail

Men seated at a conference table looking at each other

avec fluidité

Collaborer

GUICHET UNIQUE

Le HHub simplifie et rationalise chaque aspect de l’exécution des opérations marketing. Parcourir les projets et les données, obtenir un tarif instantanément, commander et imprimer à la demande et suivre la progression des produits avec des notifications et une approbation en temps réel... Le client peut configurer tous les modules selon ses besoins.

SIMPLE ET SÉCURISÉE

L’application HHub peut être intégrée dans les systèmes existants, sans logiciel local, et facilement adaptée à la devise et à la langue. Les commandes font l’objet d’un suivi, pour que tous les produits correspondent à la marque et soient approuvés avant l’impression.

Le personnel ou un service de l’entreprise peuvent fixer des restrictions, pour maîtriser le budget et le format. Nous assurons une formation complète et un soutien au déploiement. Le système de management de la sécurité de l’information est conforme à l’ISO 27001:2013, avec prévention et détection des intrusions et tests annuels du réseau et du système.

HHUB EN ACTION

Avec la gestion des flux de travail et des stocks, les modules HHub comprennent e-Procurement Manager, la commande de catalogue en ligne e-Catalog et e-Studio Artwork Creator, la gestion des fichiers numériques Brandcentre avec pré-flight et gestion des couleurs, Media Collaboration System, Campaign Manager et Store Profiling, et Reporting Manager.

Tablet with image of Tommy Hilfiger catalog cover with bearded male model CASE STUDY

Close
EN
Search
HHUB

HHUB

Client partnership with HH Global comes with an incredible benefit: access to industry-leading technology. The HHub e-procurement and creative production application is a secure, modular technology platform that provides end-to-end support for the full scope of marketing execution.

transparently
workflow
seamlessly

Procure
transparently
Manage
workflow
Collaborate
seamlessly

ONE-STOP-SHOP

HHub simplifies and streamlines every aspect of marketing execution. Browse projects and data, get instant pricing, order and print on demand, and track progress of products with real-time notifications and approval. All modules are configurable to client needs.

SIMPLE AND SECURE

HHub can be integrated into existing systems, no local software required, and easily adapted for currency and language. Orders are monitored to ensure all products are on brand and approved prior to printing.

Restrictions can be set by staff or department, for budget and format control. Full training and rollout support. ISO 27001:2013 Information Security Management System compliant, with intrusion prevention and detection and annual network and system testing.

THE HHUB IN ACTION

Featuring workflow and inventory management, HHub modules include e-Procurement Manager, e-Catalog online catalog ordering and e-Studio Artwork Creator, Brandcentre digital asset management with Preflight and Color Management, Media Collaboration System, Campaign Manager and Store Profiling, and Reporting Manager.

Case Study CASE STUDY