Close
Close up of man looking at holding tooling machinery

HH LABS

La capacité à innover et à apporter une véritable valeur ajoutée est essentielle chez un partenaire d’exécution des opérations marketing. Le progrès, une force imparable sur tout marché au cœur de toute solution. Cette approche visionnaire inclut la recherche et le développement dans HH Labs. Certaines des meilleures solutions que nous offrons ont commencé dans ce collectif dirigé par les employés. Qu’il s’agisse d’aborder les opportunités et les défis ou d’engager des partenaires dans le processus de collaboration, HH Labs est le lieu où les idées deviennent des réponses pour les clients de HH Global.

Dark area with hanging light bulbs glowing with orange filaments

Vision

inspirée

Corner of stack of sheets of papers

Direction

éclairée

Bright light at focal point taken in middle of city street between yellow lines

futures

Tendances

INNOVATION INTERNE

HH Labs est notre incubateur d’idées, qui permet le brainstorming de tous nos employés dans le monde. Il est dédié au développement de processus, de technologies et de nouvelles tendances, destinés à trouver une application dans le monde réel. Les projets y sont modélisés, testés et examinés. Des séminaires, des événements thématiques et des tables rondes avec les clients font la promotion des projets approuvés auprès de HH Global dans son ensemble.

Nous informons les collègues et recueillons des avis qui confirment ou remettent en question les recherches effectuées. Ce principe est étendu aux clients par le biais de forums, de journées de l’innovation et de déjeuners de travail.

PARTICIPATION DU CLIENT

La culture de l’innovation qui règne chez HH Global incite toutes les parties prenantes, des fournisseurs jusqu’au personnel administratif, à envisager des changements au-delà ce qui est aujourd’hui possible. S’impliquer, actualiser et inspirer. Relever les défis des clients et accélérer leurs propres idées. Mettre en avant les fournisseurs exceptionnels, les futuristes et les chefs de file de l’innovation dans le secteur.

Encourager l’ambition et étudier tous les concepts. Faire la démonstration de l’engagement de HH Global en faveur de l’innovation et de la collaboration.

ENCRE INTERACTIF

HH Labs déploie des idées presque aussi vite que l’industrie crée de nouveaux canaux. Certaines des solutions les plus efficaces offertes à nos clients sont nées dans HH Labs. Nous proposons notamment des solutions « d’encre interactive » : clés numériques du Web, réalité augmentée, communications en champ proche, filigranes invisibles et impression 3D.

Smart phone with screen image of Ultrabook videos CASE STUDY

Close
Close up of man looking at holding tooling machinery

HH LABS

The ability to innovate and add true value is essential in a marketing execution partner. Progress, an unstoppable force in any market, considered in every solution. This visionary approach includes research and development in HH Labs. Some of the most successful solutions we provide began in this employee-driven collective. From addressing opportunities and challenges, to engaging partners in the collaborative process, HH Labs is where ideas become answers for HH Global clients.

Dark area with hanging light bulbs glowing with orange filaments
Young male in checkered shirt and dark jacket smiling
Bright light at focal point taken in middle of city street between yellow lines

Inspired
vision
Thought
leadership
Future
trends

INTERNAL INNOVATION

HH Labs is our idea incubator for active employee brainstorming across the global business. Dedicated to developing processes, technologies, and new trends for real-world application. Projects are modeled, tested, and reviewed. Workshops, themed events, and client roundtables promote approved projects to the wider HH Global business.

Educating colleagues and gathering feedback that checks and challenges the research. These are extended to clients through forums, Innovation Days, and “Lunch and Learn” sessions.

CLIENT PARTICIPATION

HH Global’s atmosphere of innovation unites stakeholders, from suppliers to support staff, considering changes beyond the confines of what is possible today. Engaging, updating, and inspiring. Responding to client challenges and accelerating their own ideas. Showcasing top suppliers, futurists, and industry innovation leaders.

Encouraging ambition and considering all concepts. Demonstrating and delivering HH Global’s commitment to innovation and collaboration.

INK TO INTERACTIVE

HH Labs rolls out ideas almost as fast as the industry creates new channels. Some of the most successful solutions offered to clients were surfaced in HH Labs. Most notably, “ink to interactive” solutions: digital web keys, augmented reality, Near Field Communications, invisible watermarking, and 3D printing.

Smart phone with screen image of Ultrabook videos CASE STUDY